top of page
Search

Step Throat Be Gone

This is just one example of what Total Body Analysis can do. This client came to me seeking an alternative treatment for strep throat when her antibiotics of one dose landed her in the bathroom. My client went to the doctor and had confirmed strep throat test. Doctor prescribed an antibiotic and after just one dose my cliented ended up in the bathroom and was worried about using a 10 day course of antibiotics if one dose upset her gut.



I made her a remedy with the Total Body Analysis kits and I added a liquid tincture of homeopathy Hepar sulphuris calcareum. Also knowns as the antibiotic of homeopathy. 10 days later and the results are amazing.


Honestly this is the grossest strep throat that I have ever seen in my life. I have 5 kids so I have seen alot of gross things. I am so elated with the results and this is why I love the Total Body Analysis so much.



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page