top of page
Search

To New Beginnings

These last few year has been full of many changes, ups and downs and a bit of a roller coaster ride. It also has been a time of reflexion, renewal and growth. There is always good with the bad and you can either wallow in the bad or learn and grow from it.

My life's journey lead me on one amazing ride so far. I have looked up to so many people who have been my inspiration and my mentor, even though they may not even know it. I have always felt this connection with helping others and never really knew what that meant for so long.

My journey from becoming a mom of 5 amazing kids, healing my gut to becoming a Pilates teacher has shaped who I am today. This lead me down the path of helping others through their healing journey.


One of the greatest impacts with healing my gut was a form of kinesiology called Total Body Analysis. This natural form of healing starts with a custom made remedy to help heal at the cellular level. It was so amazing to me that in all these years of sickness, multiple tests and doctors and nothing helped except these remedies. It's an amazing feeling when you start to feel better and get your life back.

Now is the time to share my new adventure in my journey of life. Through the years I have been studying the ways of the TBA system, the one that helped me on my healing journey. I really felt a passion to keep learning because I knew this is what I wanted to offer people on their healing journey. This is an amazing holistic modality and it gives me great joy in helping others.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page